Boats Under Morning Sky

in Beauty of Creativity3 months ago

When morning reveals its true color, everything seems to be beautiful, especially the boats that were floating on the sea and it might also tell us a story of what life should be, waiting for their turn to sail. The thing is, we neglected the things that we have that may cause a misery sometime. When I caught these boats floating under morning sky, those were gone for a while. Then, it came to my mind, just love what you do. When we get involved with photography, there is a lot of hidden secret life reveal. The pictures went deep down into their life, telling us a secret of happiness. Thanking is part of it. Just let the boat carry us to a destination. Boats have become a hope of luck. Let the boats take them to the vast ocean, finding out the fishes as their main job to do. Well! As usual, I would like to present you some pictures of the boats that I took right one morning at local beach. The boats under morning sky is something that was hard to let go as well as the sea view that made me stay a bit longer on the beach. Perhaps, I was lucky that I was faced with this moment, the moment that I did not expect to happen.


_AHW4786.jpg

_AHW4797.jpg

_AHW4799.jpg

_AHW4823.jpg



CameraNikon D7000
CategoryVehicle Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Loved the scenes you shared. Loved the morning sunset view and the boat view.

 3 months ago 

I was fascinated by the picture. What a great photography. Your photography skills were amazing.

 3 months ago 

Very cool photography, I am always entertained by the view of the beach with sunlight and cloudy skies.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63774.40
ETH 3406.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59