Boats Dock || 10% to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

This afternoon, I went to the west of fishermen village to have few shots of the boat and other stuff that relate to fishermen activity. It's bright afternoon and the sky happily show its true color. I believe, I just came to the right place where I could find the boats that just returned from the sea and there I managed to have a some pictures as to refer those boats with the fishermen life, even it is not working as we wish, and sometimes disappointed us for a reason.

The thing is, we neglected the things that we have that may cause a misery sometime. When I caught these fishermen, those were gone for a while. Then, it came to my mind, just love what you do. When we get involved with photography, there is a lot of hidden secret life reveal. The pictures went deep down into their life, telling us a secret of happiness. Thanking is part of it. Just let the boat carry us to a destination.

Boats have become a hope of luck. Let the boats take them to the vast ocean, finding out the fishes as their main job to do. Well! As usual, I would like to present you some pictures of the boats and the fisherman that I took right just this afternoon


_AHW4849.jpg

_AHW4863.jpg

_AHW4853.jpg

_AHW4859.jpg

_AHW4862.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryVehicle Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
Sort:  

Keep our home safe.🛡🤝🌎🌍🌏

 2 years ago 

Excellent clicks. You captured some eye catching images.

 2 years ago 

Wow the boats are looking so beautiful & the place is also so beautiful. Your photography is so good. Thanks for share.keep it up.

 2 years ago 

I am impressed by the wonderful photography of your trip in the afternoon. Not only this photography but every one of your photography is awesome and I like it very much

 2 years ago 

I always like this type of beautiful photography. Thank you for sharing 🙂

 2 years ago 

We have seen some outstanding boat's photography. Thank you so much for sharing such beautiful photography with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69026.28
ETH 2737.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71