Bellyache Bush Leaves

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

As I love to get in touch with nature, I would do my best to bring up any beauty that I found to the surface. Perhaps, we often ignore such this plant as it did not show the contrast color. But I thought contrary, anything that might be worth capturing, I never got away from it. I managed to take this wild plant or grass from various angles. It's kind of tiny plant that is vulnerable with the hot season, and we used to find them wilted. Thank to the camera for showing us the real beauty of this unnoticeable plant. So, here are some pics of wild plants that I captured a few of days ago somewhere around the woodland. They distribute throughout many tropical and subtropical regions, and Indonesia is one of their best home to grow. It is considered as traditional medicine (leaves, stems, roots, seeds, and latex) and preparations (infusion, decoction, and maceration, among others) based on this plant, by different routes (oral or topical).

The most frequent reports concern its antihypertensive, anti-inflammatory, antiophidian, analgesic, antipyretic, antimicrobial, healing, antianemic, antidiabetic, and antihemorrhagic activities, among many other examples. source


IMG_20230730_165018.jpg

IMG_20230730_164939.jpg

IMG_20230730_164922.jpg

IMG_20230730_165027.jpg


CameraSmartphone
CategoryMacrophotography
LensLensbong Macro/Modified Macro lens

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66205.77
ETH 3304.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72