Bee Day: A Wild Bee on Lantana Camara | 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Not long after I arrived at the hunting spot, when I turned left, I saw a wild bee was making a shortstop on lantana, a favorite wildflower of most bees. I guess it was my lucky day finding this typical bee that mostly lives in the wilderness along with other bees. As far as I concern, bees are kind of insect are hard to get but if we do have patient in waiting, we probably get the whole shape of targetted bees. Sometimes I wish I could talk to them, asking them to calm so I could take a lot of shots but it was not going to happen unless I waited for them to calm. This is considered a bee that does not hesitate to sting and I did not dare to come closer to avoid the problem that might happen. So, as used a DSLR and it allowed me to shoot from a distance range as I used to do when I spotted the insects that were impossible to reach them from the closest range.

Bees are insects with wings closely related to wasps and ants, known for their role in pollination and, in the case of the best-known bee species, the western honey bee, for producing honey.source


_AHW3869.jpg

_AHW3870.jpg

_AHW3873.jpg

_AHW3874.jpg

_AHW3868.jpg

_AHW3840.jpg

CameraNikon D7000
CategoryInsect Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice captured...👍👍

 3 years ago 

Thank you!

 3 years ago 

Thank you!

 3 years ago 

very high quality images, very eye-catching to enjoy the details

 3 years ago 

Thank you!

 3 years ago 

This honey is very beautiful when you see it because it is combined with colorful flowers.

 3 years ago 

Yep, sure thing. Thank for the rating!

 3 years ago 

Nice shoots😍

 3 years ago 

Really, your photography is amazing. I like it

 3 years ago 

Thanks. Glad you like it.

 3 years ago 

very catch...i love it..

 3 years ago 

Thank you!

 3 years ago 

মৌমাছির মধু সংগ্রহের দৃশ্য। সত্যি অতীব চমৎকার এই দৃশ্যটি। চমৎকার হয়েছে ফটোগ্রাফির ক্লিক।

শুভকামনা অবিরাম

 3 years ago 

Wow good

 3 years ago 

the wasp in the lantana flower has always been a favorite brother😁📸📸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62777.23
ETH 3059.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81