Beauty of Wild Selaginel | 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago (edited)

Beside capturing the insect, I was also interested in taking wild plants that grow randomly in the wood. Perhaps, we often ignore such this plant as it did not show the contrast color. But I thought contrary, anything that might be worth capturing, I never got away from it. I managed to take this plant from various angles.

It's kind of vascular plant that spread slowly in the humid ground, and we used to find them in green. Thank to the camera for showing us the real beauty of this unnoticeable plant. Actually, I have previously made some shots of this plant but the results failed me. Right, just like I meant before going down here that I would find some amazing plants for me to bring home.

Selaginella kraussiana is a species of vascular plant in the family Selaginellaceae. It is referred to by the common names Krauss' spikemoss, Krauss's clubmoss, or African clubmoss, and is found naturally in the Azores and parts of mainland Africa.source


_AHW1241.jpg

_AHW1246.jpg

_AHW1256.jpg

_AHW1260.jpg

_AHW1264.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryPlantis Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

you take with the results so soft

 2 years ago 

Woow, gambarnya sangat cantik, saya suka gambar yang pertama

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65432.88
ETH 3423.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30