Beauty of Nature : Woody Mushroom | 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Hello Beauty Lovers! Today I am delighted to come up with some pictures of another species of mushroom. Hard texture mushroom that usually found growing on the deadwood. It is typical of a dried season mushroom which can survive in the dried season. I found this mushroom while I was strolling around the wood and it was there exposing its radiant color to the surface which instantly invited me to take the shots. As they were bigger mushrooms, I did not mind shooting them a DSLR.

I bet many of you used to see this mushroom growing in the lawn even in your backyard. Every time I found mushrooms, I tried to observe their beauty thru the lens. For me, this stuff is part of nature's beauty, so I won't leave them behind before taking some photos. I believe it comes from the family of Ganodermataceae that cover a lot of types of hard texture mushrooms, and this one is included in that family. Despite the class it has, I rather enjoy the beauty of this mushroom that comes from the dirt.

The Ganodermataceae are a family of fungi in the order Polyporales.source


_AHW3624.jpg

_AHW3629.jpg

_AHW3623.jpg

_AHW3619.jpg

_AHW3622.jpg

_AHW3616.jpg

_AHW3617.jpg

CameraNikon D7000
CategoryMushroom Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow, the quality of your photos is absolutely stunning. . .

 3 years ago 

Biasa aja keles,hhahaha

 3 years ago 

Wkwkwk, siap pak 🤣🤣

 3 years ago 

Every click is perfect. love it

 3 years ago 

Amazing clicks like all previous clicks. You have done it very well and I am surprised to see these attractive clicks.

 3 years ago 

such a nice mushroom, you took great detail brother

 3 years ago 

Wow nicely taken shots , i like it

 3 years ago 

I have not seen but some of the colour yet. I have seen only the White coloured mushroom around me. with your photography it is looking so beautiful and thank you very much for sharing that captures with us.
Captivating

 3 years ago 

Amazing phoyography. Good quality photography

 3 years ago 

Those are wonderful mushrooms...

 3 years ago 

Very nice picture amazingly beautiful

Wowww,sangat keren Photo nya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71