Beauty of Nature : Wild Mushrooms on a Dead Wood | 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

This afternoon, I headed out to the rice field as I always do when I have free time. I guess I am lucky to live near the farmland where this spot offers me a lot of interesting subjects to be photographed. So when I really reached the place, I made a short walk around the bush, and there, I noticed some mushrooms were growing on rotten logs. Since I rarely find mushrooms these days, I was extremely thrilled seeing some of them up here and instantly tempted me to take the shots with my DSLR.

As these were steady subjects, I tried to capture them from any desired angles so I could have the different look. I believe these mushrooms are inedible that live for a certain period of time. Besides no one cares about them, except me who always love to see them grow, and from them, I finally know nature always serves us a lot of beautiful pieces. All we need is to come to find them.

A mushroom or toadstool is the fleshy, spore-bearing fruiting body of a fungus, typically produced above ground, on soil, or on its food source.source


_AHW6514.jpg

_AHW6518.jpg

_AHW6519.jpg

_AHW6521.jpg

_AHW6527.jpg

_AHW6515.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryFungi Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This type of mushroom has an extraordinary uniqueness, its shape is like a trumpet, most of the mushrooms we see are like umbrellas, your shots are very good.

thanks for sharing

 3 years ago 

@abduhawab
Nice pictures.

 3 years ago 

Now it's the rainy season, we can find mushrooms in the forests and there are various types of mushrooms, and I really like mushrooms, one of which you show. Exquisite.Thank you so much for sharing

 3 years ago 

মাশরুমের ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো খুবই দুর্দান্ত হয়েছে ।আপনি খুব সুন্দর ভাবে ছবিগুলো তুলেছেন। ছবিগুলো খুবই চমৎকার দেখাচ্ছে। আপনাকে আন্তরিক ধন্যবাদ জ্ঞাপন করছি।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68236.23
ETH 2643.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70