Beauty of Nature : Termite Mushroom | 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Hello again Beauty Lovers! Here I would like to show you some extreme shots of my new mushroom finding that I found in the corner of my backyard. This, as you know, is a very small mushroom that likes to live on trunks or deadwood after the rain. It appears this mushroom just grew there, and I did not want to miss it while still fresh. When I was told that there were some mushrooms were growing there, I straightly came over and indeed, I saw a lot of little mushrooms grew under the wet tree. As they were very small mushrooms, I managed to take them with my smartphone plus an external macro so I could be able to perceive their bigger look.

Then, I noticed this mushroom growing alone at the end of the tree, which instantly tempted me to take a couple of shots and I love to see it this way. This mushroom is classified as the termite mushroom, a type of edible mushroom that grows in dirty places. The fungi Termitomyces are known to have a unique life cycle. These fungi are distributed in tropical and sub-tropical areas from Africa to Southeast Asia that is mostly found on rotting wood in tropical areas which is particularly living on fallen branches, partly on the deadwood.


1633083745729-01.jpeg

1633084122440-01.jpeg

1633083833644-01.jpeg

1633083676691-01.jpeg

1633083553109-01.jpeg

1633083628775-01.jpeg

1633083471742-01.jpeg

CameraSmartphone Xiaomi
CategoryMushroom Photography
LensLensbong Macro/Modified Macro lens
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

very good picture, you are very wise to take it, thank you for sharing this perfect picture my brother

 3 years ago 

very good photography, the pictures look very clear and the explanations are very detailed, I really like your photography.

Thanks for sharing..

 3 years ago (edited)

You captured it from every possible angle. Great clicks.

 3 years ago 

Really nice structure and perfect photography, all the scenes look quite beautiful.

 3 years ago 

I noticed this mushroom growing alone at the end of the tree, which instantly tempted me to take a couple of shots.

I think all the visitors of this post have enjoyed a lot your nice photography. In winter it is seen here in Bangladesh and sometimes I can see this beauty wild travelling to my village in this winter season.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41