Beauty of Nature: Sunset | 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

After getting done with the sunset's shot behind the tree, I shifted to another spot which is a few meters away in order to shoot another sunset that was sinking behind an abandoned building in town. It's been a while I don't see any sunset due to the cloudy weather. So, when I realized that the day was bright, I managed to have some sunset photos. I wish I could have the perfect shape of the sun but, the thick cloud came over.

When we talk about the beauty of nature, sunset is included as one of the magnificent objects that have always been seen before the dark and it partly becomes a sky of fire, the orange of every wintry hearth reflects on the water. It is the battle cry to the gathering night, that the only achievement of darkness is to show starlight all the more clearly.

Sometimes I watch the sunset for a while before I took photos, just because I need to seek a proper angle and appreciate nature. Then I take aim, one shot and another. It scatters after that and I don't have the patience to stick around for more.

_AHW7642.jpg

_AHW7661.jpg

_AHW7648.jpg

_AHW7650.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategorySunset Photography
LensVR II AFP 18-55mm
LocationLhokseumawe Aceh - Indonesia
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Stunning shots. Clouds and environment is so beautiful 😍

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Beautiful sunlight photography, it can be said that the sunset light is one of my favorite sights.

 3 years ago 

looking so beautiful brother.

 3 years ago 

I was see your all post i am impressed your photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42