Beauty of Nature: Sunset at Reservoir | 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

These are the old shots that I found in my sunset collection folder. These remind me of the old time when I first had a camera and doing practice every single day to catch the sunset. Some pleased to the eyes, some made me want to come back to the spot to take again. This is one of the spots in town to watch the sunset and has become a very familiar place to hang out during the afternoon time. I don't really know how many times I have been to this place what I remember is when I needed to catch sunset used to come here after the beach. Sunset does not always appear like we wish, when on a bright day, and we sometimes witness the sun in perfect shape but sometimes it does not.

So, do I have to leave it behind? Nope. I determined to take pictures of the sunset even it is not in perfect shape, at least I could witness its light reflect the water and the orange color is something that I can not merely leave behind without taking any picture. This spot is located near town, a reservoir that was built to prevent the city flood but it is also regarded as a favorite spot to do jogging, relaxing while enjoying the sea and the sunset and the locals who make living seeking for the oyster, the fishermen whose routine looking for the fishes.

So here are my old shots of the sunset, I believe they are not really good ones but at least I can enjoy seeing the orange reflect upon the water, for the moment you can ignore the sun shape.


AHW_1262.jpg

AHW_1211.jpg

AHW_1247.jpg

AHW_1301.jpg

AHW_1306.jpg

CameraNikon D7000
CategoryNature Photography
LensKit Lens 18-55
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow such a nice photography dear fellow. Sun setting view is really very awesome and valuable.

I am a beginner in photography but yours are all the pictures are awesome. I am trying my best to be one a good photographer and I think soon I will become in the guidance of all of you guys.

 3 years ago 

Thank you! I am still an amateur who needs to learn much more about taking sunset photos. I believe you will be the champ!

 3 years ago 

If I have guidance you you in the posts as you are making then j think I will become as you have said.

If you have time I made this sun photography have a look. It is on the bank of the river.

image.png

 3 years ago 

That is awesome, but you should light it up a little bit

 3 years ago 

Best hunting in waduk Lhokseumawe 👍

 3 years ago 

Indeed. Thanks

 3 years ago 

Beautiful scenes. Extraordinary clicks

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Hi @abduhawab..!!
I've delegated to the @beautycreativity
community, as much as 50 SP. But haven't received labels and notifications yet. 🙏

Screenshot_20210911_232654.jpg

CC: @photoman
@beautycreativity
@faisalamin
@bountyking5
@abduhawab

 3 years ago 

Next time, please be patient in everything, Thanks

 3 years ago 

Thanks sir 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻.

 3 years ago 

when do we take pictures at Pante rheng brother??..
picture number 4 is super.👍

 3 years ago 

We will, when I am back home. Thanks for the rate!

 3 years ago 

nice catch brother @abduhawab

 3 years ago 

Thank you!

 3 years ago 

The sunset photography is is very awesome. And this place is look beautiful. Everything deals Amazon

 3 years ago 

Thank you!

 3 years ago 

it's very beautiful to photograph the beauty of the sun at sunset, I rarely get a picture of the beauty of the sun

 3 years ago 

Thank you! You will get more beautiful pics than those

 3 years ago 

Sunset views are said to be the most fascinating view of nature, with almost everyone enjoying these views. I myself am fascinated by this kind of scene, very beautiful photography.

 3 years ago 

Agree! We are dying to wait for the perfect sunset in every way. Thank you again for rating my work!

 3 years ago 

Such beautiful photography @abduhawab

 3 years ago 

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63155.22
ETH 3108.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85