Beauty of Nature : Sprouts in the Wild | 10% to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Beside capturing the insect and other natural stuff, I was also interested in taking the plants and wild grass that grow randomly in the wood. This time I am delighted to come up with beauty of sprout that I found growing on the humid soil. Perhaps, we often ignore such this plant as it did not show the contrast color. But I thought contrary, anything that might be worth capturing, I never got away from it.

I managed to take this wild plant or grass from various angles. Thru the naked eyes, this plant is just a rough plant that is probably neglected, but the camera will make them good to be exposed.

Thank to the camera for showing us the real beauty of this unnoticeable plant. Soon I made the way into shady wood, I was straightly caught up with this sprout that grew alone on the ground and I decided to get some shots before heading to find other nature stuff.


_AHW7063.jpg

_AHW7055.jpg

_AHW7054.jpg

_AHW7060.jpg

_AHW7056.jpg



CameraNikon D7000
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow, It's really amazing photograph of the little plant. Specially the first one has been so great.

 2 years ago 

It is looking very wonderful. I saw this for my first time ever. You captured this with It's own property. I am impressed with this photographs..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66