Beauty of Nature : Sky Sceneries | 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Hello all! Today, I am delighted to show up with some sky pictures that I shot a little while ago from the public street. I noticed this beuatiful form of sky when I was trying to find another interesting subject around. Yes, this sky scenery instantly attracted my attention to take a few shots before they dissapeared from my sight. So I decided to stand across the street while avoiding the blocking view from passing vehicles. I came to realize that the beuaty of nature is vastly scattering upon us, and these sky scenes for example.

However, we can not always find such a view, it depends on the weather and time, and one thing for sure, if you take a little time to observe the sky, you will see various form of sky and invite the eyes to play as ever arcing birds upon wing. That what I did when I found out the fascinating form of this sky and keep on clicking till I got satisfiying results.

The sky does not only show its true color but I also saw the serenity of the clouds that sailed by gently passing on toward anyplace the wind wishes them to reach. When I tune in to these subtle and many pleasures, these everyday wonders, nature truly gives me a lot of joy, in that moment I am as happy as rich boy has ever been.


_AHW6023.jpg

_AHW6039.jpg

_AHW6025.JPG

_AHW6027.jpg

_AHW6040.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryNature Photography
LensKit Lens 18-55
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This is a sky atmosphere that is very rare to find, we don't always see a sky like this, you have taken very very good shots and every picture is very neat.

thanks for sharing

 3 years ago 

Thank you!

 3 years ago 

You're welcome, bro
🥰

 3 years ago 

seen in the picture like a very low cloud. steady I love every natural landscape. thank you for sharing.

 3 years ago 

Yeah, it look like getting close to the ground. Thank you!

 3 years ago 

your welcome

 3 years ago (edited)

Wow... that was so amazing capture...
Good job sir...👍👍

 3 years ago 

Thank you!

 3 years ago 

Youre welcome

 3 years ago 

wow, very cool, seeing the view of the blue sky and clouds is really very perfect, I like it

 3 years ago 

In the hands of creative people like you, the view of the clouds becomes very beautiful,I can't necessarily do that,

 3 years ago 

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59163.23
ETH 2524.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51