Beauty of Nature: Random Fungi Images | 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello Beauty Fans! Today I decided to pick the random fungi pictures. I am trying to show you the difference beauty of mushrooms that I found during my walk in the forest. I love the color and the way they grow. It appears to be small mushrooms which grows naturally on the rotten wood. According to the source, this typical mushroom is included an edible mushroom. As small mushrooms, I had to seek a proper angle to take a few shots.

Although they grew in dirt places do not make them look bad. When I saw the first click was good, I started to take other shots from various angles with faded backgrounds, this would add up the living color from the taken object. To get these mushroom, I had to get rid of the shrubs that blocked my way in. It soon fascinated me by the look of this mushroom and hard to let go before taking pictures. So I managed to take a couple of shots from various angles.

From many shots, I picked four of them to be posted on this lovely community because I think this is a great stuff of beauty of creativity and worth admiring. As these were steady objects, I managed to photograph them from any desired angles so that I could see different looks of these mushrooms. I believe these mushrooms are inedible that live for a certain period of time.

_AHW3654.jpg

_AHW3655.jpg

_AHW2882.jpg

_AHW3084.jpg

_AHW3089.jpg

_AHW2950.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryNature Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Every picture of the random fungus image has been so beautiful. It looks great. Your photography is very good, it is understood in the picture. Thanks for sharing. Good luck to you

 2 years ago 

Wow, the soft mushrooms are so beautiful

 2 years ago 

I was blown away by the last mushroom picture, it was so beautiful.

 2 years ago 

This is cool ☺️
Really amazing photography.
Each photo is looks so nice
Thanks for sharing with us...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60147.92
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55