Beauty of Nature: Mushrooms in the Wood

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Hello Community! Today, Let me come with some wild mushrooms that I discovered in the wood a couple of days ago. These are tough mushrooms in which they can live even in the dry season, they also live on the deadwood. The sizes of these mushrooms were a bit smaller than other common mushrooms which required me to take their photos with the help of a macro lens. Since I was into hunting in the wood, I was determined to visit regularly the local forest which I believe I will find something unique species out there. I came to realize that the beauty of nature is always tempting us to take shots as if they demanded us to show their natural appearance to the world. Mushroom is one of the objects that I keen to shoot and anytime I found them, I never leave them behind.


_AHW3165.jpg

_AHW3159.jpg

_AHW3164.jpg

_AHW3170.jpg

_AHW3157.jpg

CameraNikon D7000
CategoryNature Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300 + Extention Tube Macro
Sort:  

👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

 3 years ago 

Amazing clicks..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17