Beauty of Nature: Little Mushrooms From My Backyard | 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Just forget about the insect for today because I have another nature stuff I am about to show you, that is the mushroom. I captured these mushrooms in the backyard, small mushrooms growing on the dead tree long before I realize they had been there for quite some time. As I told you, I deeply love taking nature photos, and mushroom is one of the subjects that I never miss. So back to the mushroom, this nature stuff was easy to be found, especially after the rain, and I always feel great when finding mushrooms at any place. This time I did not have to go to the far place to hunt mushrooms, I just need to step outside, in the backyard, these mushrooms grow well in their own way. Having them around was like dragging me to spend much time with them, making the clicks from any spots I wanted. Regardless, the sun was burning my skin because the pictures were all matter.

The terms "mushroom" and "toadstool" go back centuries and were never precisely defined, nor was there consensus on application. During the 15th and 16th centuries, the terms mushrom, mushrum, muscheron, mousheroms, mussheron, or musserouns were used.source

_AHW3979.jpg

_AHW3981.jpg

_AHW3993.jpg

_AHW3999.jpg

_AHW4003.jpg

_AHW3978.jpg

CameraNikon D7000
CategoryNature Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your photographs are good, today have selected insect mashroom that's growing now.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for the rate

 3 years ago 

These look like slightly different shaped mushrooms, but the shape looks quite beautiful. Nice shots brother.

 3 years ago 

good click brother..can we eat it ?

 3 years ago 

I really like this mushroom, and in a place I rarely see a musrom like this.

 3 years ago 

wow, beautiful picture

 3 years ago 

beautiful photo

 3 years ago 

well iam sony user my sel but i like the photography never got cance to use nikon nice photos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57621.01
ETH 3094.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32