Beauty of Nature: Jim-Jim River Scapes | 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello Beauty Fans! On the fourth day of Eid, we decided to make long trip to Jim-Jim village, a place that surrounded by the forests and beautiful rivers. While being on mountain road, my eyes insisted to find any good views that scattered along the way. It's about an hour after leaving the main street, when I passed the road between the mountain, there I saw beautiful river was flowing in the middle of the forest that instantly attracted me to take some photos

I could not be able to leave this scenery behind without making a stop and taking photos. It has been my primary plan to have photos during this trip and I was glad to see these landscapes from the mountain road. Jim-Jim is located in Bandar Baru subdistrict, Pidie Jaya District, Aceh-Indonesia.

I just needed to stop by and take some photos from different angles in which I could perceive various views of the scenes while being around this area. I had to use this moment as good as possible because this is my first experience exploring this village and I don't know when I would be back here again.

_AHW2639.jpg

_AHW2636.jpg

_AHW2623.jpg

_AHW2619.jpg

_AHW2552.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryLandscapes
LensKit Lens 18-55
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

the photography is so very amazing

 2 years ago 

The nature is so amazing. You captured all photographs really well dear.

very beautiful my friend

 2 years ago 

great post

 2 years ago 

Apurba has captured a beautiful scene. Seeing such a beautiful scene makes the mind feel better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34