Beauty of Nature : Green Field Landscapes | 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Another green field landscape is here. It is always nice to see such beautiful scenery before dark and I guess I was lucky to have those views in the village. The green seemed to be glad welcoming the last remaining light that partly sparks over it while the lining tree tried to shade the light. When I noticed a moment like this, it was like nature was trying to speak to each other and they wanted us to listen thru the beauty that they provided. By the time I saw these views, I attempted to take some shots from the roadside. I was even more into it when I witness the orange slowly coming out from the lining trees under the blue sky. I knew that would be ended soon while the clock was ticking and I had to go home before the dark come.

Not long after that, when I was about to leave this spot, the dark come, replacing this light with the darkness. This beauty of nature always makes our day and we felt blessed for having such beautiful views scattered around the village and these beauties always remind me of the power of God, and one of His beautiful gifts to the living things. It is true that nature always gives us but the best!


_AHW4896.jpg

_AHW4894.jpg

_AHW4900.jpg

_AHW4616.jpg

_AHW4623.jpg

CameraNikon D7000
CategoryLandscape Photography
LensKit Lens 18-55
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

beautiful environment. You captured these nature scenes very well.

 3 years ago 

Thank you!

 3 years ago 

perfectly capture the view of the sun set

 3 years ago 

Thank you!

 3 years ago 

Your photography is very good, the natural greenery is amazing, and you explain well.

I really like your photography.
thanks for sharing
🥰🥰

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

You are welcome, my sister

 3 years ago 

I personally love to watch landscape photography and when it is of that beauty of the nature then it is really great. Some marvellous photography of beautiful nature with the sun in the landscape mode

 3 years ago 

Sunset landscapes are always nice to watch. Thank you!

 3 years ago 

The rice plants there are still very young, brother, here the rice plants have started to be harvested

 3 years ago 

Yeah, partly are harvested. Thanks!

 3 years ago 

We have different water routes, so my village harvests quickly.

 3 years ago 

So beautiful. Natural scenery with sunset light. Which makes the images you display look absolutely stunning.

 3 years ago 

Realy good picture chief

 3 years ago 

In different climates, green grain fields look more attractive and beautiful. Excellent photography brother.

 3 years ago 

yeah, I think we have a lot in common. Thank again for the rate, brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61428.91
ETH 3382.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50