Beauty of Nature: Gorgeous Sunset From Southern City | 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Here I would like to share some old shots of the sunset from the south of Banda Aceh City (Aceh's capital city) that I took a few months ago. It's last my visit when I decided to go hunt for sunset in the southern part of the city. I don't remember precisely the day I took these pictures but I do remember the place and time. I just found these pictures on my computer and I thought, that would be nice to share here. By the time I passed this road that connect the village to downtown, I was thrilled to see the colorful sky which instantly made me stop and try to take some shots while these lights remain. Especially, the pink cloud appears as if the new roses of the season had blossomed in the evening sky.

The sunset came as the sweetest soul-blush as well as the reminder that the day would end and not really sure if it will come back tomorrow. So, while it was still there, I had no time to waste and attempt to have its appearance from any proper angle. At the edge of the cloud, there was a brilliant blue patch, a pure sky embracing the sun. Sadly, I could not see the sun at this moment, it already set when I came, but it's willingly offered its light.

Sunset came to the highlands as God's poetry, hues from flame to heather told in soft rolling verse.


AHW_9201.jpg

AHW_9181.jpg

AHW_9203.jpg

AHW_9182.jpg

AHW_9209.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryNature Photography
LensKit Lens 18-55
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

wow the natural beauty of the sunset coloring the environment is amazing, this is a phenomenal rare find, your shots are great, Thank you for sharing

 3 years ago 

Thank you!

 3 years ago 

You're welcome, thank you too

 3 years ago 

Nice Sunset My Friend, I really like hunting sunset.

 3 years ago 

Thank you!

 3 years ago 

Incredible sunset, very beautiful. You photographed it well. thank you so much for sharing

 3 years ago 

Thank you!

 3 years ago 

You're Welcome 😊

 3 years ago 

Nice Sunset chief...
You got talent in Photography

 3 years ago 

Thank you!

 3 years ago (edited)

Youre Welcome Chief

 3 years ago 

Wow! so beautiful. I really love sunsets

 3 years ago 

Thank you! seem we have a lot in common

 3 years ago 

Wow Nature ♥️ 👌

 3 years ago 

Nature always wow, dear. Thank you!

Wonderful sunset images, @abduhawab. It's good you have found them on your computer and decided to share them with us.

 3 years ago 

The sunset photo is super, it's amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62