Beauty of Nature : Another Type of Bignonia | 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello Beauty Lovers! I hope you are doing fine. Today, I would like to come up with some photos of flowers that I just found growing in my neighbor's garden. This flower had attracted me with its look and hard to leave it behind before taking some photos. This flower is commonly found in the garden, a tropical native plant, another type of Bignonia. It appeared with a bright purple color that tempted me to take a couple of shots and I decided to share its beauty with you here.

I took this flower when I was looking for other subjects (insects) in little wood and filling myself with enchanting nature pieces. Since I did not deal with the flower for so long, and when I saw it grow there, I managed to get the pictures from outside of the metal fence and I took it as the foreground.

Bignonia is a genus of flowering plants in the family Bignoniaceae. Its genus and family were named after Jean-Paul Bignon by his protégé Joseph Pitton de Tournefort in 1694, and the genus was established as part of modern botanical nomenclature in 1753 by Carl Linnaeus.source

_AHW0708.jpg

_AHW0705.jpg

_AHW0700.jpg

_AHW0704.jpg

_AHW0706.jpg

CameraNikon D7000
CategoryPlantis Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You have shared a beautiful flower with us. I was fascinated by the flower. I really like the flower. Thank you so much for sharing such a beautiful flower with us.

 2 years ago 

very good picture brother, from the amazing catch

 2 years ago 

Nice photographs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59216.84
ETH 2526.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52