Beauty of Little Mushrooms | 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello Beauty Fans! I am delighted to take you to the beauty of little mushroom. We can sometimes find these attractive little mushrooms in hedgerows, but generally they grow under mature trees, and dried leaves in damp, shaded deciduous woodland settings. They belongs to the genus Marasmius, meaning 'drying out'. Several of them are known to grow in the characteristic fairy ring pattern. This species of little mushrooms mostly have tough stems and are capable of growing during a dry period.

Due to a little darker around as well as it has smaller shapes, I got to deal with the light setting and focus before I tried to take the pictures. As these were steady objects, I managed to photograph them from any desired angles so that I could see different looks of these mushrooms. I believe these mushrooms are inedible that live for a certain period of time.

Although it grew in dirt place does not make it dirty. When I saw the first click was good, I started to take other shots from various angles with faded backgrounds, this would add up the living color from the taken object. I was thrilled to see their little shapes, and really hard to leave it behind without taking any photos.


_AHW3714.jpg

_AHW3734.jpg

_AHW3720.jpg

_AHW3722.jpg

_AHW3724.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryNature Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow, your shots are very satisfying

 2 years ago 

this is a really good photo of a small mushroom that is so clear

 2 years ago 

Ini sangat istimewa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46