Beauty of Creativity: Spices | 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Happy weekend everyone! On this fine evening, I happily come up with another shot from home. Yep, I believe many of you are quite familiar with this stuff, especially the ones who deal with the kitchen job. I found these spices from the traditional market the other day and tried to make them look good with the camera. As I told you, I am currently trying to do creative photography as I thought, that was a kind of unique photography that I have to master, dealing with photography means we have to make up our mind to see anything potential around us.

We should try another type of photography, and can not be stuck in the same circle all the time, we need to find something out of the box. It does not matter, how the result is going to be at least I had tried to find something around us that turns into a good subject. All we need to do is try to make anything look better with your gear.

I realize that I am still new on this, and I need to practice a lot to get a better result because shooting these subjects was not easy as I thought but I had to try, and here are the results.


_AHW8937.jpg

_AHW8932.jpg

_AHW8933.jpg

_AHW8939.jpg

_AHW8936.jpg

Stay Creative


CameraNikon D7000
ProcessedPhotoshop
LensAF Nikkor 50mm, 1.8 f
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

very nice picture, you took it quite well i like this picture

 2 years ago 

Thank you!

 2 years ago 

Pak @abduhawab semakin profesional didunia photography. Jadi ingin belajar banyak sama bapak

 2 years ago 

Lagi belajar juga ni pak @irawandedy

 2 years ago 

Wow it is beautiful. I like it

 2 years ago 

Thank you for giving us such a beautiful picture.

 2 years ago 

U a welcome

 2 years ago 

very nice picture.. 💪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67495.61
ETH 3713.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66