Beauty of Creativity: Rain Splash | 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Being stuck in the rain made me look for any interesting subject to be photographed and I happened to notice a bottle of water was hit by the rain and there I tried to catch it with camera after dealing with the speed shutter. So, my first pick was the rain that touched the bottle which then create the little splashes.

This is one of the ways to keep me exciting to find new ideas for photography and try to put away the boredom. It's good to see kind of splash hitting around the bottle. I usually took a lot of pictures of one subject because one is not enough to get a satisfactory result, even the angle should be in various ways.

It's kind of a great subject to shoot, though. I hope, this will inspire you to create creative content. As I said that dealing with photography is not just stuck with the visible subject but deep down, photography might come up from our head, that is called creativity.


_AHW3250.jpg

_AHW3243.jpg

_AHW3244.jpg

_AHW3246.jpg

_AHW3247.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Amazing photography. Hats of you. You are really a genius photographer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46