Beautiful Damselfly Thru Macro Lens | 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Here I would like to come up with another species of damselfly that usually found swinging around the stream. Indeed, I saw a lot of this damselfly inhabit the forest near the river that was actually found perching on the twig near the concrete stairs. Seeing that, I decided to take its pictures using my smartphone and macro in which I could perceive the detail look of this colorful damselfly.

To be honest, since being away with macro for so long, I had to managed the gear like old times and I did my best to get the shot. This is regarded as beautiful damselfly that mostly live throughout tropical countries. Look like a little dragonfly but it tends to be classified into damselfly.

By the time I saw it has green eyes, it gave me another reason to stay little longer hunting it over. Its look is quite impressive and unique, which urged me to hunt them down with my camera. After spending some time, I was finally able to capture some pictures of these two fascinating species of winged insect.


1652610756720-01.jpeg

1652610848954-01.jpeg

1652610984660-01.jpeg

1652610927751-01.jpeg

1652611035020-01.jpeg


CameraSmartphone
CategoryMacrophotography
LensLensbong Macro/Modified Macro lens
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

wow this is amazing, i really like your work mate, because all kinds of dragonflies are very difficult to aim at.. you are wild

 2 years ago 

what do you mean by "You are wild"

 2 years ago 

I mean you are amazing, I'm also confused with google translate

 2 years ago 

I am very impressed with the micro photography of your reading ‌ you have really presented the photography to us in a very wonderful way. I am very happy to see. Thank you for sharing so much awesome photography.

 2 years ago 

Wow, nice photo.
I've also photographed this insect some time ago, I got it in the interior forest. This insect is a very small animal, we call it the Needle Dragonfly because of its needle-like body shape. He's also a very agile insect, and you managed to photograph him well.
Nice hunt Chief. 👍

 2 years ago 

Extraordinary Photography Thank you so much for sharing such good photography with us

 2 years ago 

so very detailed dragonfly needle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90