Arrowleaf Sida Flower

in Beauty of Creativity10 months ago

Hello Beauty Lovers! I hope you are doing fine. Today, I would like to come up with some photos of wild flower that I just found near the stream. A wild yellow flower that had attracted me with its look and hard to leave it behind before taking some macro shots. This typical flower is commonly found in the bushes or in shrubland, a tropical native plant. Known as Arrowleaf Sida Flower, a fast growing climber plant. If you ask me, which plant do you like to shoot? Then I straightly answer the wild plants. Plant that is well treated like a garden flower or any plants that need human touch have become a common plant that is easy to find. We can go to our friend's garden or even we can have them in our garden and take their images as many as we like, but it does not always work with the wild plant. Indeed, we can shoot them freely but the way we find them, we need time and strength. We have to hike the mountain and going thru the wood or bushes with the mosquitoes surround us, and wild animals like a snake may attack us at any time. I love this challenge because soon I found such this plant my effort was paid off. Another reason, they grow wildly which are only beautified by nature.


IMG_20231008_140020.jpg

IMG_20231008_135919.jpg

IMG_20231008_140037.jpg

IMG_20231008_141002.jpg


CameraSmartphone
CategoryMacrophotography
LensLensbong Macro/Modified Macro lens
Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 10 months ago 

Where did you get such a beautiful bouquet of flowers? It seems that I have drowned in the beauty of your photography. Your photographs are very beautiful. Thank you. Stay well.

 10 months ago 

The flower was very nice. I first saw this flower through you. Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59112.75
ETH 2519.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47