Another Cute Little Spider

in Beauty of Creativity14 days ago

Yep! It is kind of fun job taking spider pictures, even though I often deal with the same spider does not make me leave it behind. What I thought was the look that frequently attracted me anytime I found such a spider. Just like this spider that seized my attention to bad, though it gave a hard time to take its pictures. This typical spider is found throughout Asian tropical rain forests, in foliage in wooded environments. Seeing that, I managed to get a few pictures soon I noticed it was calm. It's great to see its appearance from the closest range, especially the bright eyes that made me stay longer with this beautiful spider. It has two longitudinal bright brown stripes are present on the opisthosoma. This spider is harmless to humans. After spending some time chasing it, I eventually found the visible spot to take a couple of shots with a smartphone plus macro lens, and not long after that, it ran away, jumping to another spot. No matter how hard I tried, it could not be tamed. It started to use its skill to jump from one leaf to another.

IMG_20240519_151641_1.jpg

IMG_20240519_151746.jpg

IMG_20240519_151835.jpg

IMG_20240519_151954.jpg



CameraSmartphone
CategoryMacrophotography
LensLensbong Macro/Modified Macro lens
Sort:  
 12 days ago 

আপনার ফটোগ্রাফির চোখ এবং কল্পনা সত্যিই প্রশংসার যোগ্য। এই ছবিটা তার উদাহরণ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60796.54
ETH 3365.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50