Animal: Whitty Kitty Loves to Play

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago (edited)

It appears, I have to feed this kitty, and there is another one that were born couple days ago in the ceiling. As I show this one, this whitty kitty was enjoying his good afternoon in my backyard, bouncing here and there. I am not a cat person, but I like to have them around, sharing food with them and meowing when I did not feed them. I like to call this one with Whitty Kitty.

I said "them" because there three of them lives around my house. As the male kitty, he and his brother was hidden by his mom in the attic, protecting them from the big male. So when they were a little big, and the big male were no longer interested to kill them, their were descended to the ground and watched them play freely around my house.

Actually, I once had a cat, my older son loves cat, he used to play with him, but about a year ago, he was gone and probably already died. When my son saw this cat, he want to have him as a pet. Although, he was not fully regarded as a pet, we glad to feed them and watch them grow.


_AHW0004.jpg

_AHW0003.jpg

_AHW0005.jpg

_AHW0002.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryAnimal Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Absolutely great. A box of cute is a cat.

 2 years ago 

So cute cat photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64176.22
ETH 2624.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78