Animal Photography: Beach Cat | 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

What a poor cat! A lone wanderer on the beach, searching food around. On another chance, I moved stealthily to get its picture to show you that this animal can also make its fancy pose even it is not trained for that. Nature teaches him how to survive, and nature beautified its look. The instinct works on his command. When I shot the picture, I spotted it in its eyes, as if it told me one thing "I am not giving up living in open space, I am a true wanderer, what are you looking at, Stranger!" I kept shooting until I got some good pose, I knew it was trying to show me that it deserved to be a good pet and it will always be a good one.

This is an unfriendly cat that made me stay at the distant spot to take the shots, and it brought me good luck seeing this animal make awesome poses near the beach rock. This cat, like other feral cats, are making its own way to survive and used to be seen begging fishes from the fishermen nearby or making louder sound to attract the attention of the visitor to give them some food. What a cat!

_AHW8384.jpg

_AHW8381.jpg

_AHW8383.jpg

_AHW8382.jpg

_AHW8379.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryAnimal Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It's a cute kitty, and you captured it well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24