An Insect Traps in Spider Web | 10% to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

When I was moving to another spot, I saw this trapped in the spider web or probably it already died in there after fighting like hell to release itself from this trap. So, without wasting much time I started to get some shots. I did not mean to let it suffers because at any moment, after getting some photos, I was going to help it out.

I noticed, it did not make a move and gave up on trying to get away from this trap, which actually it is not really trap, it has been natural scenes where the spiders can be everywhere and it just accidentally passed thru and got stuck in which it had to give up and died.

So, here I managed to couple of shot while he was making way out from this web. As it is not like other heavy insects that fly quickly can pass through a spider's web. When an insect is entangled in a web, permanent activity is the best way of getting free. Small wings are conducive to a successful escape, as is a special surface structure of the wings.


_AHW8335.jpg

_AHW8348.jpg

_AHW8341.jpg

_AHW8346.jpg

_AHW8339.jpg

CameraNikon D7000
CategoryNature Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58560.83
ETH 2491.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40