A Sweet Couple Zebra Dove || 10% to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

This sweet couple of zebra dove seemed to have good time up there and they have dragged my attention to photograph the memorable moment of these creatures. They have typical voices which is usually heard in the morning and afternoon that in the past, many bird lovers came to hunt them. They are also known as barred ground doves, belong to the dove family, Columbidae, a native bird of Southeast Asia, its color predominantly brownish-grey with black and white barring.

I have been waiting for the right moment to capture this lovely birds. This afternoon, I saw some of them playing around the lawn. After a long wait, I spotted these birds standing right on a pole. I knew what I had to do, sneaking from the hidden place and also making sure, they did not notice me so that I could freely play with the clicks.

As I could not get close enough to shoot this couple, I managed to take some pics from a distance range. Nowadays, these birds can take free air, without worrying about being caught. Live in the wild is far happier than in the cage.


_AHW1746.jpg

_AHW1745+.jpg

_AHW1748.jpg

_AHW1749+.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryBird Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি।

 2 years ago 

Wow so beautiful photography you have done. Keep it up.

 2 years ago 

A very charming and romantic pair of birds

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78