A Dog from Palm Plantation || 10% to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

As we are not seeing the dogs very often, when I saw a dog from distance, it reminds me of Hachiko (Faithfully waiting for the return of his deceased owner for more than nine years until his death) starred by Richard Gere, I believe some of you already watch the movie of Hachiko. Yeah, I happened to see this dog in a palm plantation.

He came with his master which left me no worry to deal with him. This a watch dog whose job is to take care the strangers who try to mess with the plantation. So by the time I saw the loving moments and the expression forced me to capture them. To get these pictures, I had to stand from a distant spot as well as a way to make them feel safe with my presence so that I could perceive the emotional moment of this animal.

There is a say "If you feed a dog in one month, it will remember you in a year, if you feed a human being a year, it will forget you in a day." So even we are not allowed to get a dog as a pet, we always appreciate for their loyalty, for some people whose jobs as farmers, will use dog to help them take care of their farms.


_AHW4643.jpg

_AHW4634.jpg

_AHW4635.jpg

_AHW4636.jpg

_AHW4637.jpg



CameraNikon D7000
CategoryAnimal Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
Sort:  

Fawns, fillies, fledglings, foals – lend me your deer.🦌🦌🦌 We’ve resteemed this awesome post!♻👍

 2 years ago 

Amazing photography your photography very beautiful nice dog

 2 years ago 

কুকুরের ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো খুব ভালো হয়েছে। কুকুরটিকে দেখতে সত্যিই অনেক সুন্দর লাগছে। এই প্রাণীটাকে আমাদের মধ্যে তুলে ধরার জন্য ধন্যবাদ।

 2 years ago 

I love dog.. You are just awesome photographer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56