A Dark Brown Mushroom (Mycena galericulata)

in Beauty of Creativity6 months ago

Just like other nature pieces, even fungi with striking shape and color can bring out our childlike sense of awe. It appears, I was not only captivated by the color, but it also drew me to get closer to this mushrooms. When I found out it has beautiful structure, I started to take some pics but before that I had to make sure that I had no trouble with the light so I could produce clear picture. Seeing these two mushrooms remind me of the two friends who care about each other and look like a big one is unconditionally ready to do anything to protect its little friend with its large cap. To be honest, I was not only caught up with their different forms but they also captivated with the cap structures that exposed the wonder of nature and live peacefully on rotting log. Like I used to do when I saw such a mushroom that's worth a shot, and if it was in the dark, I managed to take it to the open space, so I could take some photos. Unlike the cultivated mushroom, this kind of mushroom grow wildly in woodland or sometime we can find them in the bush, and remain untouchable. Having good shape, made these mushroom look elegance and charming which really made my day.


IMG_20231201_170043.jpg

IMG_20231201_170104.jpg

IMG_20231201_170151.jpg

IMG_20231201_170326_1.jpg



CameraSmartphone
CategoryMacrophotography
LensLensbong Macro/Modified Macro lens
Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Wow, this is very cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43