A Cute Little Blue | 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

When I was strolling around the ditch that was already filled with rainwater, I accidentally noticed a little blue damselfly standing on the water plant. Seeing that, I rushed to take pictures because I believe it was not there all day. Yeah, what I thought was right, after a few clicks, it's gone. Due to an unreachable spot that might not be covered with a smartphone, I decided to take its pictures with a DSLR while making sure my steps did not go to the wrong path, or otherwise I would fall into the water.

After some time trying, I was finally able to take a few pictures of this little blue that was occasionally seen flying over the water, and this water spot was its best playground. Damselfly is commonly found near shallow, freshwater habitats and is a graceful flier with a slender body and long, filmy, net-veined wings.

Odonata is an order of flying insects that includes dragonflies and damselflies. Like most other flying insects (flies, beetles, Lepidoptera, and Hymenoptera), they evolved in the early Mesozoic era.source


_AHW8650.jpg

_AHW8652.jpg

_AHW8654.jpg

_AHW8660.jpg

_AHW8658.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryInsect
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

you have complete this photography very nicely. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62561.21
ETH 2449.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64