Human Portraits: A Working Woman | 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello again everyone! On this lovely evening, I am pleased to take you to a woman who is working as another human portrait that I photographed some time ago around the farming area. A woman was treating her onion field. Soon I noticed her, I stopped my bike and tried to get some pictures from distance as a way to capture the absence of pose of the taken subject. before It happened right after getting done with the landscapes.

This woman has touched my heart with the hard work she did. She should have been at home, spending time with her grandchildren but she chooses to be here instead of doing nothing at home. However, she rather chose to be a strong mother to her children, and from this field, she feed them.

The reason why I love shooting people's photos is to have a sense of love and hardship and particularly teach me how to thank this life and to deal with it. As I live in countryside that is filled with paddy fields, has urged me to show you how some of my people make a living. Hopefully, these photos can teach us something, especially about how this life should be treated as well as how far we have thanked to what we have.


_AHW1553.jpg

_AHW1548.jpg

_AHW1549.jpg

_AHW1547.jpg

_AHW1550.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryHuman Portraits
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I hope the farmers are more prosperous

 2 years ago 

Wow dude. This is a crazy take from the farmer. Nice dude...

 2 years ago 

The picture was looking so amazing and eye catching.

 2 years ago 

Really awesome photography because how can a woman suffer so much where men can't. I salute this majestic woman.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58661.64
ETH 2723.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32