Sunset at Rural Reservoir

in Beauty of Creativity5 months ago

It's been such a great time dealing with the landscapes and sunset that I found at rural reservoir. To get these views I had to go up so I could shoot the landscape and the reflection from reservoir. What about to show you is some photos taken from different spots in time I was eager to hunt landscape and sunset photos across the Aceh's villages. Being a person who lives side by side with nature encourage us to have any sight that comes out from it. There, we are told that nature is a beautiful place and deserve to be treated with love. When we talk about the beauty of nature, sunset is included as one of the magnificent objects that always exists to warm the creatures. Sunset has been inspiring many people to write a variety of story that connects to literature matter in which the sunset never fails people who love its existence, it frequently comes to chill out people and other creatures that highly wait for its beauty. That's why I never miss this moment to capture the sunset in any place that I find around my town. Yeah! As you may know, sometimes I went to the beach to get the sunset, but this time I headed to the nearest place, and you know it


_AHW2111-1.jpg

_AHW2114-2.jpg

_AHW2130-3.jpg

_AHW2077-4.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryLandscape Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49