Village Natural Photography in Beauty of creativity @a-h-p // 10% beneficiary to @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago (edited)

My greetings to all Admin, Moderator and Member of Beauty Of Creativity Community. Today I will share some landscape and sky photography of the village.


IMG-20221013-WA0010.jpg


I woke up this morning to go to the market. On the way, I took some pictures of the natural scenery of the village stage. In the morning, plants, football, animals, everything looks very beautiful.


IMG-20221013-WA0011.jpg


IMG-20221013-WA0013.jpg


When there is sunshine all around, I like to do photography at this moment because the photographs at that moment are much more beautiful.

IMG-20221013-WA0012.jpg


While going, I took pictures of the sky on the road, I took some pictures and I am sharing those pictures today on Beauty Of Creativity Community.

IMG-20221013-WA0009.jpg


I took the pictures with my own mobile phone. I like the photography of this mobile very much. So I do landscape photography whenever I get a chance. If everyone likes the pictures, please let us know.

IMG-20221013-WA0014.jpg


POST DETAILS

CommunityBeauty Of Creativity
CategoryVillage Natural Photography
DevicePoco X3 Pro
Caption@A-H-P
LocationFeni

animated-flower-image-0309.gif


ABOUT ME

jjj.jpg

Hey i am Amran Hossain Patwary.I am Professional Digital Marketer and I also Web Developer. My Steemit Account @a-h-p . I am using Steemit from JULY 2020 .
Thanks And Regards

text.gif

Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

 2 years ago 

আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো অসাধারণ হয়েছে। গ্রামের প্রাকৃতিক ফটোগ্রাফি অনেক সুন্দর লাগে। অনেক ধন্যবাদ এত সুন্দর একটি ফটোগ্রাফ পোস্ট অফিস সাথে শেয়ার করার জন্য

 2 years ago 

ওয়াও আপনার গ্রামের দৃশ্যটির ফটোগ্রাফি খুব ভালো হয়েছে ।।আমার কাছে গ্রামের দৃশ্য দেখতে খুব ভালো লাগে। আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60814.60
ETH 2715.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44