Natural Photography Of Village @a-h-p // 10% beneficiary to @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum Orahmatullah. Greetings and congratulations to all of the Beauty Of Creativity community and my greetings. Today I am going to do some landscape photography of the village. If everyone likes it, please let us know through comments.


IMG_20220812_224742.jpg


I went to a place this morning for a feast. After going there, I walked in the village and saw the natural scenery. As much as it is good to see the village scenes, it is even better to take pictures.

IMG_20220812_224807.jpg


Later I took some scenic photos with my mobile while walking around the area. Sharing those images with everyone in the video creativity community today.

IMG_20220812_224756.jpg


A road is seen in the picture, the work of this road is going on. This road was broken a few days ago, the repair work of this road has started. I went to this road after a long time. Nice to see the road and took a picture.

IMG_20220812_224719.jpg


The pictures of the natural environment of the villages of Bangladesh look very beautiful and it is much better to walk in the village, the weather is very clean and the environment is very nice. I like the village very much so sometimes I walk in the village and take pictures. By saying this, I ended my speech through today's post. May God bless you all.

POST DETAILS

CommunityBeauty Of Creativity
CategoryNatural Photography Of Village
DevicePoco X3 Pro
Caption@A-H-P
LocationFeni, Dagonbhuiya

animated-flower-image-0309.gif


ABOUT ME

jjj.jpg

Hey i am Amran Hossain Patwary.I am Professional Digital Marketer and I also Web Developer. My Steemit Account @a-h-p . I am using Steemit from JULY 2020 .
Thanks And Regards

text.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I was impressed by the beautiful photographs. Really amazing photography.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for such a beautiful gift of photography.i like your photography very mutch.

 2 years ago 

Hi,
Winning Rewards have been distributed successfully. Share the more Creative and Quality content and get a chance to achieve the contest winning position.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62226.04
ETH 2440.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63