Flowers Photography From Garden In Beauty Of Creativity //10% beneficiary to @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago (edited)


Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah. Today in the Beauty Of Creativity Community I will do some photography of a flower plant in a garden. I share photography and art in videos. Earlier I shared art more often. And now I'm sharing photography more.

IMG_20221113_101835.jpg


I like photography of flowers very much. Sometimes I do photography of flowers with my mobile phone, not only the photography of flowers, I also do photography of flowers.

IMG_20221113_101906.jpg


IMG_20221113_101849.jpg


There are many flowering trees, the tree looks more beautiful than the flowers, and there are many flowering trees, the trees are not so beautiful, but the flower looks wonderful.

IMG_20221113_101915.jpg


IMG_20221113_101859.jpg


All over the world there are different kinds of flowers and different kinds of fruits nearby Landscape I like the kind of flower garden Fruit garden I like flowers trees fruit trees.

IMG_20221113_101941.jpg


IMG_20221113_101924.jpg


Today I am sharing the photographs taken with my mobile on Beauty Of Creativity Community, let me know how you like it and support me if you like it.

POST DETAILS

CommunityBeauty Of Creativity
CategoryFlowers Photography
DevicePoco X3 Pro
Caption@A-H-P
LocationFeni

animated-flower-image-0309.gif


ABOUT ME

jjj.jpg

Hey i am Amran Hossain Patwary.I am Professional Digital Marketer and I also Web Developer. My Steemit Account @a-h-p . I am using Steemit from JULY 2020 . I like Travelling & Photography . At This Moment I am Working with Photography in Steemit .
Thanks And Regards

text.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

খুবই সুন্দর এবং চমৎকার হয়েছে আপনার আজকের ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো আমার কাছে ভীষণ ভালো লেগেছে৷

 2 years ago 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ এত সুন্দর একটি মতামত দিয়ে উৎসাহ দিয়েছেন ।

 2 years ago 

You're welcome dear.

 2 years ago 

সবুজের মাঝে এত সুন্দর কালারের ফুল দেখে ভীষণ ভালো লাগলো। ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো ভীষণ আকর্ষণীয় হয়েছে।

 2 years ago 

খুবই অসাধারণ একটি ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন আপনি। ফুল গুলো দেখতে ভীষণ ভালো লাগলো আমার।

 2 years ago 

Same to you I like flowers. Thanks for your beautiful comments.

 2 years ago 

I'm really fascinated to see your photographs dear. It’s been so great dear.

 2 years ago 

Very nice photography. And very nicely presented. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.11
ETH 2756.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66