100% Powerup to maintain #club100

in INDIAN EXPRESS2 years ago (edited)

Hi friends
This is my second post in my community, and I am going to show my power up in this post

Believe. You're halfway there. Keep hustling to the finish line..jpg
SOURCE

Today I've done a power-up of 75.563 STEEMS, this type of activity increases our reputation and makes us stronger in this platform, which we can use to invest on Steemit and become stronger there. You should power up all of your steem in your wallet if you are attempting to maintain club100 status. If you hold the club5050 position, you should power up at least half of your them. If you hold club75 status, you should power up 75% of your steem.

Here are my powerup screenshots:

image.png

image.png

image.png

The advantages of powering up are numerous. As I have stated in my previous blog, powering up is a form of investment. Power up assists us in gaining more steem power, and if we choose not to delegate our surplus steem, we can earn money as a curator. Delegation is a form of investment, but I prefer curating blogs, even though I have made some delegations to my very local groups.

This posts 25% is going to @null

♣ ♣ All is Well ♣ ♣

DAMULOGO1.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77