You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 윤석열을 몰아내려는 이유, 문빠 독재를 위해 ?

Hi Oldstone.
I resume writing on steemit after a year but, with regret, I no longer see the posts you did, in English, on your Korean culture and that interested me so much because I also study these aspects.
This was, for me, one of the most interesting things about Steemit, this cultural bridge between the two worlds so far away but at the bottom, also with many similarities in the aspects of tradition.
I hope this bridge can be recreated and I would like to find a community on Steemit where we can write and make our mutual cultures known. Of architecture, rituals, archeology.
Hope you can think of this. Greetings from Italy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65