Fight for my way

in SteemLove7 months ago

Very nice comedy drama something light sometime heavy drama is really good to check out, there are many feel good moments in the drama and it is worth watching that i am very sure about, The chemistry of the fab 4 is awesome! Friendship Goal. They all love and care for each other. The silly antic of the 2 falling in love was hilarious. I appreciate no crazy villains or parental involvement. The M.C. was soo adorkable (I know not a real word). Once they realize they liked each other...there was no pretense. I know ppl might get annoyed with the F.L but I understand her. She may be selfish in that thoughts but I get it. Her heart breaks everything she sees him hurt and she loves him soo much. They are all flawed real characters. The bromance, sister hood....there was no crazy skinship but they make my heart go kong kong kong...and laughing like an idiot and I cried with them. It was more realistic. Him pulling her hair tie off was NOT smooth at all like a typical drama that make it look pretty. It was awkward and comical. They were awkward in their process of realizing they like each other. I like how honest he was w/his feeling. blushblush*

There is a freedom of adlib and you can see they are having fun enjoying each others company.
nv0kQc.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67