Beautiful gong shim

in SteemLove7 months ago

This is a drama of little bit of everything, if you seriously wants to laugh out loud then you have to taste it one off the best life comedy drama to watch, This drama is good. There is multi feelings mixed inside. There is sad, there is happy, there is funny. There is crazy also. If you are looking for a drama for you to laugh, yes you can choose this one. And it's not stressful also even there is conflict. And some of the problem in this drama, you can predict what and why.

I love all the character except the FL sister, Gong Mi and I'm not happy to see her until the end of the story. And I think the 2nd lead hero deserve someone's better. Ops! I'm sorry to reveal it.

So far, the storyline, the acting, the songs, all are good. Not very good but it's just good. Thank you for entertain me. Hope others will enjoy watching.
X46pwc.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67629.79
ETH 3231.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65