A very Amazing Sunset Panorama

in Sunset Photography3 years ago

Make life like the sun which is finally beautiful at the end of the twilight, let's enjoy it together.

I'm back with a very beautiful sunset on this very special day.

Some of my photography pictures today with a very stunning Sunset in our eyes.

As usual, the afternoon is the most important moment for me to be able to get photography images based on my own authenticity and decorations with hundreds of sunsets that I have made here, of course as long as I know this dapp. ....

Animating just one field is everything for me and interesting views for all my friends who visit my blog here.

It's very clear and from the first time I walked in here, I was a little overwhelmed in making decisions about what was a long-standing priority for me here.

My brain was a little weak at that time, and by chance I went out in the afternoon and I was exposed to the rays of the sunset in the west, and that's where, I decided to capture it and be my content every day here and I really enjoy it until now.

For this occasion, only a few things that I have said above as my background regarding my daily content which I continue to develop.

Let's enjoy this very beautiful sunset view and hopefully we are all entertained here and I make sure with tens and hundreds of the next Sunset from me.

IMG_20210727_183049_1-01.jpeg

IMG_20210727_182932_1-01.jpeg

IMG_20210727_183046-01.jpeg

Looks very perfectly decorated with the scenery around the rays of the sun which is very amazing.

What are the opinions of friends who are here and see all of this, and this is like I wrote it purely, I took it and all the contents of my post who wrote it.

Although it looks simple and there is no luxury with the picture, but I am very satisfied with what I made myself.

IMG_20210727_182934-01.jpeg

IMG_20210727_183844_1-01.jpeg

In addition to channeling my hobby in photography, there is also a very meaningful meaning for me in producing original works based on Sunset photography.

There are so many criteria that I have made here that relate to my most beautiful Sunset in real life, of course.

And on this very beautiful occasion I continue to collaborate with the Sunset faith that I love so much.

Various models I made for the interest of my supporters and I am satisfied with what I got today.

IMG_20210727_183845_1-01.jpeg

IMG_20210727_183848-01.jpeg

A total of seven images that I published today, with all the images are different from one another.

My seven pictures above are all related to sunsets and they are all very beautiful and exactly what I wanted,

I can also describe that, my picture is not too special, because I only use a simple cellphone camera and below is a detailed description of my picture.

Our goal is to continue to release the best and most valuable for our beloved dezentralized blurt

The light of the community continues to synergize in the sunset rays which are very beautiful to all of us. And all the hard work of the team is very important to communicate all the time about our community.

Beautiful day with him Sunset photography scenery in each village and everyone was born here

My picture captions:

1PhotographySunset Photography
2LocationIndonesia - Aceh,
3Camera usedRedmi 9C (Triple camera 13 MP, f/2.2, 28mm (wide), 2 MP, f/2.4, (macro), 2 MP, f/2.4, (depth))
4Photo7:5 , 16:9
5Photographer@duwikyy
6My Account TwitterDarmawanDuwiky
7My Account FbDuwiky Darmawan
8My Account IgDuwiky_Darmawan
9My PostOn Blurt Sunset Photography

One support for @duwikyy is very meaningful, because I am the original content creator based on Sunset Photography

PicsArt_08-08-06.19.26.png

This fire will not be extinguished, because I have wrapped it neatly in the blurt frame

20210620_013006-1624127847574.gif

Here are some media that I follow:

My Blog Hive

My Blog Steemit

My Blog Blurt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59112.75
ETH 2519.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47