¿La más hermosa de todas? - [En] The most beautiful of all? | Colección Flores

in Old_Gems4 years ago

¡Saludos!

Oh si, son realmente lindas, puedo dedicar una buena parte de mi tiempo en capturar todos sus encantos.

[En]Greetings!

Oh yes, they are really cute, I can spend a good part of my time capturing all their charms.


_MG_8512.jpg

Confieso que aprovecho cuando comienzan a florecer para realizar un sin fin de tomas, porque siempre busco ese momento perfecto, la luz indicada, el viento, todos los factores son importantes cuando capturamos imágenes en la naturaleza.

[En]I confess that I take advantage when they begin to bloom to make an endless number of shots, because I always look for that perfect moment, the right light, the wind, all factors are important when we capture images in nature.

_MG_8511.jpg

Las fotografías están muy poco editadas, solo mejore algunos aspectos como la exposición a la luz y realce un poco el color, me agradaron mucho las imágenes originales, por eso decidí no aplicar grandes cambios en ellas.

[En]The photographs are very little edited, I only improved some aspects such as the exposure to light and enhance the color a little, I liked very much the original images, so I decided not to make any big changes to them.


_MG_8513.jpg

Puedo decir que para mi son de las flores más lindas y sencillas que he visto, son fuertes pero a su vez delicadas y elegantes, definen a la perfección el papel que representan en la naturaleza.

[En]I can say that for me they are among the most beautiful and simple flowers that I have seen, they are strong but at the same time delicate and elegant, they perfectly define the role played in nature.


_MG_8477.jpg

Por supuesto, es solo mi opinión personal, espero con estas fotografias poder transmitir lo especial que veo en ellas. Feliz día.

[En]Of course, this is just my personal opinion, I hope with these photos I can convey how special I see in them. Happy day.

Taken with a Camera Canon EOS Rebel T2i. All Rights Reserved
Location: Coimbra, Portugal.

Flores1.jpg

All photographs are my property, I like to share them as well as my experiences.

Sort:  

👏¡Excelentes fotografías @sol25, te felicito,..! 😉👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65353.50
ETH 3202.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61