Diminutas - [En] Tiny | Colección Flores - Editions

in Old_Gems4 years ago

Pequeñas flores suelen crecer al borde de las calles, parques o estacionamientos, una tarde sin buscar hallé por casualidad unas diminutas flores, no tenía mi cámara pero eran tan delicadas y de un hermoso color que no dude en capturar algunas imágenes con mí teléfono.

[En]Small flowers usually grow at the edge of streets, parks or parking lots, and one day without looking I found by chance some tiny flowers, I didn't have my camera, but they were so delicate and of a beautiful color that I didn't hesitate to capture some images with my phone.


IMG_3469-R.jpg

Ahora que miro en mi galería, me he percatado que las tenía y decidí mirarlas con más atención, su forma, color me inspiraron para aplicar algunas ediciones en ellas, confieso que me gustaron muchos las originales, pero la curiosidad de obtener distintos resultados me llevó a realizar algunas transformaciones.

[En]Now that I look at my gallery, I noticed that I had them and I decided to look at more carefully, their shape, color inspired me to apply some editions, I confess that I liked many of the original ones, but the curiosity to obtain different results led me to make some transformations.


IMG_3470-R.jpg

Sin embargo, intente conservar algunos colores, adiciones drama para dar estructura a sus detalles y líneas, manteniendo en lo posible la calidad de las imágenes.

[En]Keep some colors, however, adding drama to give structure to your details and lines, while maintaining the quality of the images as much as possible.


IMG_3468-R1.jpg

Taken with an iPhone 11. All Rights Reserved
All photographs are my property, I like to share them as well as my experiences.

_MG_7066bw1.jpg


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46