Taipei Night Shot 1

in Black And White4 years ago (edited)

Hi, I am @luueetang

Recently, I went on a trip to Taiwan and it is the second time I've visited Taiwan. The first time was in 2014. 6 years ago.
There was this major concern and that is the Coronavirus which had my wife and I worried. Nevertheless, we went there and currently we are back in Malaysia.

IMG_20200228_201638_310-01.jpeg

Night shot of Taipei. I did some lightroom adjustments to the picture to give it that bladerunner feeling. More pictures will be uploaded. Still taking my time to edit and adjust the lighting of each photo. The next thing after that is to write a trip journal on my wordpress blog. It's my first community post here. I haven't really comprehend the full use of this new social platform. Do follow me to follow me through my life in Miri, Malaysia.

Sort:  

Hi,
We muted you temporarily for posting colored images in our black and white hive.
Could you please edit/replace the image for a black and white one?

Hi hi.. Okie dokie. I will do that and repost it. Sorry about it. Thank q.

Thank you.
It was just a preventive measure to keep our feed clean.

Thank you. It was just
A preventive measure to
Keep our feed clean.

                 - monochromes


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64