Contest: Tell me what you want to learn?

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

hello, all steemit friends, Oya before his I am an alumni here for a very long time: D

coming again now because I wanted to tell you about two things and how to get out of one of the things I did during this pandemic ,,,

especially about the boredom when this pandemic has dragged on,

and I am one of the people who really, really doesn't like this boredom and boredom during a pandemic,
well often people ask me how do you do by not leaving the house during this covid-19 pandemic to overcome your boredom, the first day I answered I didn't know what to do, the second day and so on until they all asked the same thing about the questions that, and my answer is still not knowing in this state,

so that it drags on in this covid-19 pandemic to shut ourselves up to prevent ourselves from the virus, I think about it all ,,

and I found the answer, because of that I really feel sorry for all the people who carry out health protocols to protect themselves from the dangers of the virus and lock themselves up to get bored of it ,,

and, I'm trying to open a blank picture book, and I'm trying to draw

530A4F2D-6BEA-4BF1-A6AC-17EAA3454897.jpeg

and also I tried to take used wood along with the equipment to make this type of toy from wood :)

B8DEB38A-87B8-4697-A3D5-FB9CCE3499F4.jpeg

so that one day I got the news that there was already a vaccine for the virus in several countries, my prayers and all my friends who complained about this saturation were granted :) and how do you @inspiracion

and your friends or your family fight boredom or boredom during this corona virus pandemic ?? :) hehe

and one more thing the economy of the people complained of hunger even in my country during the pandemic there were jobs closed and employees were laid off ,,

so beforehand I am very grateful to this steemit platform and all my friends hereby all my friends can work with imagination, and endure until now during this pandemic.

and I also thank @inspiracion
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@booming

and the owner of this platform too @daniellarimer

And @levicore from my country :) hehe.

the world knows this steemit has been very helpful to all people in the world, that's all, thank you from me @zulfikrizal :)

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You are right, the pandemic has made many things change, but, as you said, it has brought you back to Steemit.

It is a way to use time. It's great that you draw and do what you like and it catches your attention, it may be that you discover new things to do in which you can be very good.

Thank you very much for your participation 😊

Congratulations @zulfikrizal👏🏻,

You will get the label as #Alumni by @inspiracion. Have a pleasant journey in Steemit Nursery Community.

Phase: Alumni /01-2018 @Inspiracion


Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59559.24
ETH 2523.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42