The Diary Game 25-05-2021, About Myself and my Hobbies by @zulbai

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

IMG20201020145331.jpg
Dear steemias!!,

Assalamualaikum.

Good afternoon guys. Ok I want to tell you about some of my experiences when I was in some of the tourist sights of aceh

Ok first I want to introduce myself first, introduce my name @zulbai, commonly zul daily call, I live in aceh north, seunuddon district, my village is near the sea basin, and near the purple beach resort. If my friends wanted to go to the purple coast tourist area, my friends could stop by my place, where the purple coast tourist was only a mile or so from my village
IMG20201020145203.jpg

After I tried to tell a little about where I lived, now I try a little more about my hobbies. I have made a hobby of fooling around in a field trip, because where I have so many beautiful tourist attractions in aceh, the one in the north day I've been to is the purple beach Tours in lhok puuk village. In addition to sightseeing, I enjoy sports, such as playing ball and volli ball, why I enjoy sports, since physical and spiritual health are important
IMG20200614131229.jpg

Since I was a unemployed job, I spent most of my day sitting in a coffee shop with my friends and enjoying the flavor of coffee day. In addition to sitting in the coffee shop everyday I also shoot birds, since in my place many large birds such as bluwok, cranes and rubles, since they can only be kept to eat, if that tastes good
IMG20200704104144.jpg

That it i can tell you, so i'm sorry if my English ia very bad because i don't understand English. I'm using Google translate to make this post. Maybe in the next posts i Will writing with my language, Indonesia.

Thanks you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66057.55
ETH 2576.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65