Introducing myself to the steemit community, Nursery by @zubir02

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

IMG_20210517_193611_893.jpg


Assalamualaikum,,

Good Night Friends of Steemians Everyone How are you friends tonight May all friends be in good health, tonight I will introduce myself to a platform where so many people want to play this Steemit platform, well I am also very interested in playing this Steemit platform. This time I will introduce myself to the Steemitnursery community, and first I want to thank the moderator of this Steemitnursery community is @belenguerra and he is a very active moderator in this Steemit, first I will say my name this time. I Am Muhammad Zubir, And My Account Name Is @zubir02 And I Live In Aceh, And My Village Is Located In Tepin Punti, Syamtalira Aron District

IMG_20210517_193628_974.jpg

IMG_20210517_170529_029.jpg


Now I am a person who lives with a simple family and I have two younger siblings and one older brother, and all my younger siblings decide not to go to school anymore due to economic factors so they decide not to go to school anymore, and my brother is a high school graduate , And He Also Decided Not To Reconnect Studying Because Of The Insufficient Cost Factor ,, Well I am an ordinary person every day and now I do not work because where I live there are no job vacancies Sometimes I occasionally work in Banda Aceh and I Working there as a construction worker, and my hobby is playing football and also photographing some natural beauty and I also want to join here because I want to share my posts about everyday life and beautiful photography

IMG_20210330_174243_261.jpg


And that's all from my introduction to this Steemitnursery community and hopefully I can be well received here, and I also need support from all of his friends because I am a newcomer to this Steemit platform, ask for guidance from his friends, And Don't Forget To Follow Me Continue @zubir02

Greetings From Me @zubir02


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to this community, I hope you feel at home in this community, I'm glad you joined here.

 3 years ago 

thank you so much friends

Walaikumassalam;
Really hope you enjoy this community and make the best out of it.. lovely to see that other Muslim fellas are using this !!
Best of Luck, Hamed

 3 years ago 

Hello @zubir02,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Newborn in our community.

This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit.

Please note that Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that rewards users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting, and voting on others' posts.

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

 3 years ago 

well my friends will be active in the community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45