The Diary Game Betterlife,My activities on this day, Minggu 23 Mei 2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

IMG_20210522_112934_20.jpg

me with my friend


Greetings, Friends of the Steemians !!!

Good Night, Friends of All And How Are You Friends Tonight Hopefully All His Friends Are Always In Good Health And Have A Happy Day, Friend, And May His Fortune Be Smooth, On This Opportunity Tonight I Want To Share Posts About My Daily Life On This Day,
Today as usual I wake up at exactly 10:30 and I immediately washed my face so that my eyes no longer swell, after I washed my face I rushed to go to the nearest coffee shop to order a coffee at the coffee shop, when I arrived I am in the coffee shop, the person is no longer in the shop because it is already 11:00 in the afternoon, so the people have started their respective activities, and I just sit with my own best friend because my other friends are already I left, I sat with my best friend for a long time and I decided to go back to my house first because it was already midday

IMG_20210523_111322_290.jpg

My Friend Is Busy

IMG_20210523_111234_561.jpg


And after I returned to my house I only ate a little because his stomach already felt very painful and therefore I ate first so that my stomach would no longer hurt, after I ate I also sat with my family because I had no similar activities today Once then I just sat at my house, and at exactly 14:00 I slept because I was very sleepy, so I slept first, and I woke up at 17:00 I went out first because my friends were there In the usual place we hang out, when I get to the place I hang out, I've been waiting by my friends who've come to that place first

IMG_20210522_112513_445.jpg

The atmosphere at a quiet coffee shop


And I also went to the place where people were treated because there were people who were sick and I didn't reject her invitation because I didn't want to see the sick because it was a pity that I also took her to the place where the person was getting treatment, and that's my story today and hopefully friends Everyone Can Like Him And If There Are My Words That Are Wrong I Apologize To All Steemians Friends, And Don't Forget To Follow Me Continue @zubirsteem

Greetings From Me @zubir-steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51