Contest: Dream gift for my Mother | A set of denture

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone. How have you been? Hope everyone is doing well. I'm excited to share with you the dream gift that I want for my mom even though this contest is about to end. I hope you can still read my entry.

I would like to introduce my mother first. Her name is Percelinda Abaquita and she is now 65 years old. I have nothing else to describe to my mother, for me she was nothing compares. She was able to do everything for our family despite of her disability. Yes, she is a disabled woman. Her one hand cut by the doctor way back 30 plus years ago because of her hard work and her restless hand in sewing, cutting of fabric and accidentally wounded that causes infection. But despite of her condition, that is what made her more strong woman.

IMG_20210416_132842.jpg

Last week, my mom was even happier when she showed me that she had bought a temporary denture online. She'd let me read the instruction and ask on how to wear it but sad to say that it doesn't fit to my mom's teeth and it is ugly to look at. My mother chated the seller but the seller left their conversation, maybe because they know that they sell a product that has no quality and cannot accept a return. The temporary denture she bought has a cheaper price, So I won't wonder why it's not really good.

IMG_20210520_164224.jpg

If our Lord God will give me a blessing, the first thing I want for my mother is a set of dentures. A real dentures that would really fit to her and I know that is not possible for an expert dentist. So that, One day I will be able to see the beautiful smile of my mom that seems like nothing is lacking in her physical appearance.

That would be all. Thank you so much for reading my entry.

I would also like you to join this contest @caicaicai @juvzkie07 @christymarie. Here is the link of this contest https://steemit.com/hive-142140/@anasuleidy/contest-dream-gift-for-my-mom-love-love-concurso-regalo-sonado-para-mi-mama

Thank you also to @anasuleidy and #steemitnursery for the great opportunity and for this amazing contest concept.

God bless Steemians!

Sort:  

I hope you Will win the contest.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for the support sir @daiky69 ❤️😊

You are welcome zoe

Everything that is desired from the heart can be achieved with hard work and dedication.
Thank you for participating in this contest, 🎁 You have entry #165

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @anasuleidy ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45